Boston Uprising

Owned by Kraft CEO, Robert Kraft, The Boston Uprising are the team representing Boston, Massachusetts.






Dallas Fuel

The Dallas Fuel are the team representing Dallas, Texas and boast a roster largely made up former Team Envy players.






Florida Mayhem

Miami-Orlando’s team are the Florida Mayhem. They are owned by Ben Spoont, CEO and co-founder of the Misfits competitive team.






Houston Outlaws

The Houston Outlaws represent Houston, Texas and are the team owned by OpTic Gaming CEO, Hector Rodriquez.






London Spitfire

Owned by Cloud9, London Spitfire are the only European team in The Overwatch League.






Los Angeles Gladiators

Owned by Stan and Josh Kroenke, the Los Angeles Gladiators are the first of two teams based out of L.A.






Los Angeles Valiant

Owned by Noah Whinston, CEO of Immortals, the Los Angeles Valiant are the other team representing California’s biggest city.






New York Excelsior

The NYXL represent NYC. New York Excelsior are the Big Apple’s representative in The Overwatch League.






Philadelphia Fusion

Owned by Comcast, The Philadelphia Fusion represent Philly.






San Francisco Shock

Representing San Francisco, the San Francisco Shock are owned by Andy Miller, the Chairman of NRG Esports.






Seoul Dynasty

The only Korean team in the inaugural season of The Overwatch League, Seoul Dynasty are owned by KsV eSports Chairman, Kevin Chou.






Shanghai Dragons

The final team in the inaugural season of The Overwatch League are the only Chinese team, the Shanghai Dragons.